Horsing around


Snapshot_002

I decided I would be brave enough to try my first unicorn and what do i get – a skittish horsey. Well after enough horsing around I decided I need to go easy on the horse whispering and more on the dressing Smile and here I is….in some awesome goodies that offer so much bang for my buck!! and that my dears you cannot say “neigh” to.

Snapshot_001

Snapshot_003

Hair:.::Secrets::. Pouty – Black

Skin:Amacci Skin – Oleana (Winter) – Peace on Earth Hunt gifty

Makeup: !matte.casual.lash.and.liner

Dress:GizzA – LolliPop Dress [Floral] POE Hunt gifty

Eyes:Poetic Colors – Christmas Pearls – Freebie

Leave a Reply

