Now I lay me down to sleep


Now I lay me down to sleep
Pray the Lord my soul to keep
If I die before I wake
Pray the Lord my soul to take

As my sunday of shopping drew to a close, I had to take out and look at the haul and feel pretty darn pleased with myself.

The skin and hair is from the Chapter Four one year anniversary …and I had to grab them up….wooot how cute is that.

The shape is from my dear and talented friend Shazzy who’s custom fiting it for Anouk Lefavre…and of course I tweaked it to suit meself…and how cute is that! Cause me likes a bit more curvy than usual…ahhh, the joys of editing a shape…sighs with contentment.

The pretty dress is from Luminary for the Kensington garden event….and is pretty as a picture…so I had to get a picture.

Awww do I have to go nighty night!
seasons_anouk_orage_luminary

The light is fading and so must I to gather myself before dawns bright light.

luminary

Hair: Moon {Hair}. Before I Sleep Gacha – Zippy (Chapter Four)

Skin: *(OO)*YUKI_Jela Gacha Skin 02 (Chapter Four)

Shape: Shapes by Shaz – Shape Anouk Curvy

Dress: Luminary Daisy Red (Kensington Gardens)

Bracelets:[orage]  Studs bracelets (unisex) (Cosmopolitan Sales Room)

Pose: {.:exposeur:.} Cowgirl Up!

Leave a Reply

