If I sing for you will you play for me


She’s a crooner, she’s a lover….and she’s singing you a song. Will you hear it or she’ll tell you what is right is never wrong. Ok there…that was just a brief respite from sanity…into the depths of musings.

On to the goodies…Snowpaws has another gorgeous creation….a lovely cocktail dress that comes in very delightful spring colors…bright and fun with loads to match.

The skin is a gorgeous version from Zoul Creations for Cosmetic Fair….and I’m wearing the sk2 tone that is light yet not too light and not too tan ..each tone comes wtih slink huds…that is such a huge thing for me…I love having to get more bang for the buck. Also, you can tweak it with the make up that comes with it whether it be eyeshadow or lipstick.

The fabulous pumps are from Hollyhood for the Fi*friday event…so thats just 55L a pair…how cool is that.

The pose that I got is from Nantra called Sarabande for the event Genre.

Snapshot_002_noflickr

 

The lovely hat is from Snowpaws..

Here is a close up peek of the absolutely stunning skin from Zoul Creations with a lip makeup added on – no eye shadow tho.

The hair I couldnt’ resist picking up is from Cheveaux at the hair fair….and its F055.

Snapshot_001_noflickr

Hair:  .:cheveux:.F055 Brunette01 (Hair Fair)

Skin: Zoul Creations – Allison – SK2 (Cosmetic Fair)

Eyes: IKON Perspective Eyes – Quicksilver

Dress: Snowpaws Pareil Mesh Cocktail Dress  – autumn

Hat: Snowpaws Bon Bon Ribbon Hat

Shoes: Hollyhood Orange Suede Ciao Bella Heels (Slink High) (fi*Friday )

Pose: {NanTra} Sarabande (Genre)

One thought on “If I sing for you will you play for me

  1. Pingback: If I sing for you will you play for me (Post-69469) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

