Schools out for summer..


I so love the gorgeous cocktail dress from Blacklace that comes in mesh, and for mesh bodies like Maitreya. I think I become lazy when it comes to dresses cause it ticks all the alphas for me, I just need to wear it and voila – all set. Look how well it fits too, like a glove I tell you.
Schools out for summer...
Hair: [KoKoLoReS] Lis (Suicide Dollz)
Skin and applier: .::WoW Skins:: Sicilia Catwa applier
Dress: ~Blacklace Bridget: Mesh Lace Cocktail Dress w/ Texture Hud 14
Jewelry:  Plastik Anais Jewelry – Christmas gifty
Pose:  Glitterati Bitch
Location: Beautiful 4 Seasons

Leave a Reply

