Wearing my heart on my sleeve…


Before the hipster fair closes its doors tomorrow, thought I’d show you some more of the fabulous items that you will get…
Wearing my heart on my sleeve...
Hair: [KoKoLoReS] Hair – Leighton (We RP)
Skin: Deesses Boutique : Emily *LIMITED* – Hot Chocolate (080) tone
Skin: Deesses Boutique : Fierce lipstick – color #5
Shades and purse: part of the M&M-Kristy Dress (The Hipster Fair)
Dress: !Lyrical B!zarre Templates! – Flash (The Hipster Fair)
Pose: IE – Sheer Class (Hipster Fair)

Leave a Reply

