Should I or shouldn’t I?


Amara beauty has a stunning new applier called foxy for the newest Catwa mesh head – Tumble. Together, it just makes you look like Megan fox….no wonder its called foxy….Look at how gorgeous they look together. The lipstick I have on is from the Matte lipstick palette available at the fetish fair.
Should I or shouldn't I?
Hair: enVOGUE – HAIR Tiffany – Diversity
Mesh Head: CATWA HEAD Tumble
Applier: amara beauty – Foxy 04 honey Catwa Applier
Lipstick: amara beauty  – the matte lipstick palette (The Fetish Fair)
Dress: Chic Princess ROMANA Frilled Dress (Designer Circle – round 136)
Tattoo: Awear secret garden black (Designer Circle – round 136)
Pose: Del May Shall I, shan’t I?

Leave a Reply

