You are my lollipop….


I’ve got this song from Aqua stuck in my head….sweet sugar candy man, Come with me Honey, I’m your sweet sugar Candyman, Run like the wind – fly with me to Bountyland….well, its just really sweet – you got that hehe :)…
You are my lollipop....
Hair: {Letituier} Dara Hair (On9)
Mesh Head: CATWA HEAD Kimberly v2.11
Shape: Lyrium Mia Shape Maitreya
Applier: ELYSIUM – Zhenya head applier HUD (Catwa) – tone 01 (PowderPack SL – Apr Catwa)
Makeup: Glam Affair  – Spring makeup set (PowderPack SL – Apr Catwa)
Dress: 1 Hundred. Tenderness. Rose [Fit MTY] (Designer Circle – Round 152)
Tattoo: .::Nanika::.Olga tattoo Black Maitreya (On9)
Nails: Apple May Designs Glazed Nails (Slink) – Deadly (Black Fair)
Shades: HAYSURIZA_Accessories_Pilot Classic(all color) (On9)
Pose: Lyrium Lollipop Pose 5

