Deep thought…


Serenity Style is participating in PocketGacha with some awesome goodies…..
Deep thought...
Hair: No Match No Shiver (On9)
Mesh Head: CATWA Head Catya v3.0
Shape: Lyrium Cindy Shape Maitreya
Applier: amara beauty – Anita CATWA applier (Industrie)
Dress: {AnaMarkova} Veronica Retro Platinum Maitreya (On9)
Heels: ::SG:: Camelia Maitreya (On9)
Prop and pose: {QPoses} – Male Stool Pose Set (On9)

Serenity Style– My Attic Gacha (PocketGacha)
– Serenity Style- My Attic Skybox- RARE
– Serenity Style- My Attic- Lost Drawers
– Serenity Style- My Attic- Old Memories Trunk
– Serenity Style- My Attic- That Old Music
– Serenity Style- My Attic- Where is my bird cage

Leave a Reply

